Help, I need guy advice

KeeyamahKeeyamah Registered Users Posts: 209 Curl Connoisseur
And maybe to be told I'm reading too much into this, lol. 

We had a newbie start at work, his second day today. I'm a frequent peer trainer, so when the trainer left today, he became my responsibility, not unusual. What's got me confused and not sure how to handle is I think he might have a crush on me, or a developing one.....

I'm not interested, and right now the only thing I know he and I have in common is we are both recently divorced with kids. Oh, and his ex isn't making this process easy, denying him visitation with his daughter.

Nothing he's done is overt. He's seems to be the kind of guy who taps your right shoulder when he's on your left, covers the sensor on your mouse, stupid practical jokes like that. The only thing that could be blatant is leaning close to me, just outside personal space kinda thing, but only when I'm having to show him how to do something, and that happens when everyone, to see the computer screen or the part we are looking at.

Ack, I know I could be seeing something that isn't there, he could simply be trying to relate to new coworkers, connect to someone going through something similar, or it could just be his personality. 

Blarg, I plan to politely decline if he ever actually asks me out on a date, lol. And try to be careful things that could be construed as flirting (not excessively, but I have a sailors mind, so I tend to make things NSFW with little effort, so I'll be careful about that aspect of my personality).

I'll be acting lead tomorrow, so he'll be my responsibility again. And I guess I'll have more info to go on
Fine, low porosity at the roots, high porosity at the ends, medium to med-high density 2b/c
Lo-Poo: Jessicurl Gentle Lather
Leave-in: Diluted Tresemme Botanique with Coconut milk and Aloe Vera
Rinse out: Tresemme Botanique with Coconut milk and Aloe Vera