I feel like I'm not good at anything..

alot_of_curlsalot_of_curls Posts: 149Registered Users
I'm not sure what I'm good at. I really don't think I have any hobbies. My life is pretty boring.. I guess the only thing I'm good at is getting good grades in school. I remember when I was younger I used to love playing outside and I used to like art and drawing and singing and dancing I loved to do everything. But now I feel like I don't get anything done. My mom even says that now I'm unenthusiastic about everything.. I used to have a great relationship with my parents but now I feel like I don't and I have a lot of friends but I'm reserved to them all I don't tell anyone whats on my mind or what my problems are. I feel like all of this is why I'm depressed or something like that.. I was depressed a few years ago but I got over it by myself. But I just feel kind of alone, I'm mostly alone all the time because my mom works and my dad isn't really in the picture. Can anyone tell me what's wrong with me.. How do I become like I used to be? I'm just so confused and I'm tired of pretending that I'm okay all the time because there's something wrong with me and I don't even know what it is.. I hope this makes sense and I'm sorry for venting on the internet to random strangers.. I guess Its easier to talk to someone you don't know about your problems.
Length- mid-back; long layers -shorter in front:love5:
Thick 2/3b normal porosity. My hair likes creme & gel combos.
Currently using:
  • Garnier Fructis for curls
  • Suave gel
  • Co wash: Vo5 condish
CG as of june 19, 09'
=]

http://public.fotki.com/eccentric-curls/
Curls
are SO much more fun
to play
with ^^:icescream:

Comments

• lovelovelovelovelovelove Posts: 257Registered Users