Curl Obssession. How obssesed are you on a scale of 1-10.

curlyazncurlyazn Posts: 11Registered Users
I got really bored and just wanted to know how obsessed everyone was. I'm kind of new at this, and I'm (hopefully) not the only person that caresss wayyyy to much about their hair.
I like right next to Giant (a grocery store kinda thing, like Walmart) and im always going there and spending forever in the beauty department.
Also, any recommendations for hair products? :blob7::blob7::blob7::blob7::blob7::blob7:

CG since 11-3-09 and hopefully
continuing......:tongue:
Type: 2b/c
Low-Poo: HETT or Curl.Life
Co-wash: Suave Tangerine
Condish: Pantene Restorative stuff, Curl.Life by Matrix or HETT
Gel: Garnier curl scrunchng gel or HETT mousse or gel

asianprideee. :toothy7:

Comments

• Maxs MomMaxs Mom Posts: 64Registered Users
    20:-(
    Hilo, Hawaii
    MOD/GC since 5/08-no silicones or SLS
    2b/3a Long (waist length when wet) , THICK and course
    Lo-Poo-Jessicurl HCC,KC come clean, CJ daily fix conditioner
    Condish-Leave in-KCNT,Moisture Maniac
    Styling-re:coil, KCCC, BSRHG
  • laynesavedthedaylaynesavedtheday Posts: 239Registered Users Curl Neophyte
    Probably a 6-7. I mean I spend a good amount of time on my hair, but it certainly does not ruin or make my mood or dictate my life.
  • SingingSongsSingingSongs Posts: 42Registered Users
    I would probally say I'm a 6. Well I guess it kinda depends though, because I always feel as if I'm being rushed. So I don't spend all the time I want to spend there.
    So maybe a 7... Ok! Maybe an 8 :oops:.
    black bouncy 3a/b curls... And thats all I got to say...
  • botticelli_girl922botticelli_girl922 Posts: 896Registered Users
    Probably a 6-7. I mean I spend a good amount of time on my hair, but it certainly does not ruin or make my mood or dictate my life.

Same :)
    Curl Type: 2c-3a, Medium thickness, Normal Porosity
    Weekly Low-poo: TJ Pure Castile Soap
    Co-wash: V05 Strawberries and Cream