CurlTalk

Post Pics of Short curly styles

Hi, I'm new to this. And I recently cut my long hair short into an a line bob cut, because of damage from color and constant straightening. I've had natural hair for 5 years so I'm use to the curls, but I've never had my hair so short!! I'm still getting use to it, and I've stopped straightening it. I was wonder if others could post short hair styles or just give me feed back. Thanks so much!:blob8:
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
:happy8:3c curls, A recent A-line bob cut, currently trying to stay away from straightening my hair for a few months....let's see if i can do it...been natural for 5 years now :-):happy8:

Comments

• rudeechickrudeechick Posts: 6,726Registered Users
    If you Google "short, curly hair styles Images" you will get tons.
    Curls,Coils,Waves & WhatKnot:geek:
    3miii/My HGs tame bulk&frizz/Give definition w/o crunch
    My Photobucket Album
  • rbbrbb Posts: 4,095Registered Users Curl Connoisseur
    i think your hair looks great!!

3a, some 2c & 3b, medium texture, porosity normal, low elasticity :-(
    washing/cowashing, conditioning, protein tx: curl junkie products
    leave in:cj conditioners and treatments as leave in
    styling: cj aloe fix gel, cj pattern pusha, cj honey butta leave in, cj cccc, cj ciab.
    sealants - jane carter nourish & shine
  • angiecj22angiecj22 Posts: 11Registered Users
    thanks!!!
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
    :happy8:3c curls, A recent A-line bob cut, currently trying to stay away from straightening my hair for a few months....let's see if i can do it...been natural for 5 years now :-):happy8:
  • IamDonnaIamDonna Posts: 546Registered Users
    I don't have any pics I just wanted to say your hair is just so BEAUTIFUL!!!!!
    :love1:3a Long (waist) thick med course dry thirsty
    Poo: Eulence moisture
    Co-wash: GVP CB
    Condish: GVP CB
    LI: KBB nectar
    Styler: CK CIAB
    Gel: BRHG
    DT: Curl Junkie
    Diffuse 70% dry