Fishtail Braidout

ebzonixebzonix Registered Users Posts: 411
I wonder if any of you ladies have ever tried the fishtail braids before? If so, how were the results after taking the braids out? I think I might try it tonight to see how it turns out.

Anyone try it before?:blob2:

[IMG]file:///C:/Users/EBONIE%7E1/AppData/Local/Temp/moz-screenshot.jpg[/IMG][IMG]file:///C:/Users/EBONIE%7E1/AppData/Local/Temp/moz-screenshot-1.jpg[/IMG]fishtail.jpg
Goals:
CBL Stretched: Reached! July '09
Full SL stretched: Reached, then trimmed off. Dec '09
Even, full NL unstretched

Comments

• CerendipityCerendipity Registered Users Posts: 5,091 Curl Novice
    pleaseeeeee let me know how it works out ,and if its HOT post picturessssss pretty please!!!
  • ebzonixebzonix Registered Users Posts: 411
    Of course, I'm actually in the process of doing it now. Just a note already, it does take a bit of time but I just believe that's because I'm very new to it. It's the first time I've ever tried to braid my hair in this way. But I'll give y'all more information tomorrow. :D

Stay tuned!
    Goals:
  • VainityVainity Registered Users Posts: 110
    Can't wait!
    Last Relaxer: May 8, 2008
    BC: May 27, 2009
    My Picasa Album
  • Sandy CoilsSandy Coils Registered Users Posts: 662
    What is a "fishtial braid? Does anyone have pics?
    My Fotki

My Blog - A Day in the Life

Products:
    EVOO
    HEHH
    TresEmme Curl Moisture Conditioner
    Aloe Vera Gel
    Let's Jam

Hair Type: Kinky Coily

[SIGPIC]Me[/SIGPIC]
  • CerendipityCerendipity Registered Users Posts: 5,091 Curl Novice
    This isnt the greatest but heres a look at how it sorta looks http://www.wikihow.com/Fishtail-Braid
  • PrettycurlsPrettycurls Registered Users Posts: 1,482
    This looks pretty, but so complicated. :sunny:
    Have:
    4a Tailbone

http://members.fotki.com/Prettycurls/about/ pw:curlspretty

• Sandy CoilsSandy Coils Registered Users Posts: 662