i'm going crazy during this 2 week wait

22sunny2222sunny22 Posts: 22Registered Users
I don't even know why I'm posting...maybe hoping it will be therapeutic. We just started trying to have a baby and I'm now 11 days past ovulation going crazy wondering or not if it worked. I don't think I would be going crazy...except that I have had so many symptoms. So I totally feel pregnant...but the pregnancy tests that I've taken have come back negative. One turned positive after an hour or so but I think it was an evaporation line--that was the first one I took only 9 days past ovulation. I know it's still early but this is the longest wait ever! (I'm a teacher and am on spring break right now with nothing to do except sit around and wait--I don't feel great so it's hard to do much of anything for too long--which means all I do is obsess over this--like I'm doing right now :)).

These are my "pregnancy" symptoms (some have come and gone but most are pretty consistent):

(Sorry if this is TMI)

-creamy or eggwhite cervical fluid/mucus since I ovulated, with a hint of brown in my eggwhite cervical fluid once
-extreme extreme extreme fatigue
-extreme gas and bloating
-some mild nausea
-lots of cramping
-some dizziness and light headedness
-heartburn
-weird taste in my mouth and extreme thirst that I can't quench
-a very high temperature on day 9 (i'm charting) which hopefully indicated implantation--restlessness that night as a result of being so hot
-a few hot flashes
-breasts are not sore at all but nipples are more pronounced (breasts are usually very sore by now as it's 2 days before i start my period)
-feel constipated but am having at least 2 bowel movements a day (very unusual for me)
-backaches and sore in general (usual for me)
-some headaches
-a tiny bit of itchiness on breasts and nipples
-a tiny spot of blood when i blew my nose once