Would this Combination be okay???

AlannahAngelAlannahAngel Posts: 529Registered Users
Hi, I'm new to the Aussie Swap Boards (I'm an aussie but just discovered this). I was scanning through my products' ingredients lists and I came across a couple cones and cyclopentasiloxane in my Garnier co-wash and my condish (plus my serum).

I'm going to Price Line tomorrow and I'm thinking of buying Dove Daily Moisture Therapy Shampoo so I can gently cleanse once every week/two weeks to remove build-up. Also I can't possibly part with my Organic Care Dry Moist condish which smells like coconut & vanilla, is animal friendly and is sooo moisturising but it has a cone and cyclopentasiloxane in it... still, it works so good apart from those two ingredients. I am also thinking about buying Loreal Elvive nutrigloss leave-in because my leave in ran out (cough/by me dialuting it with waaaay too much water and it all spilling out/cough). Is it cg friendly?

Anyway, thanks and let me know if you have any suggestions i could get from price line? =]
~ BIG *sexy* CURLS ~
~~~
Conditioner/Co-wash/Leave-in: Garnier Fructis Nutri Repair/Organic Instinct
Styler: Garnier Fructis 24-H
~~~

Comments

• AlannahAngelAlannahAngel Posts: 529Registered Users