Good natural styling and conditioning products for wavies?

bajagirlbajagirl Posts: 4Registered Users
Hello!

I am a newbie but have been lurking for several months. I think I'm 2c, sometimes with spirals here and there. My hair is highlighted, slightly below the shoulders, cut with layers, fine, but not too thin. Generally healthy, but some breakage and can be dry. I have been trying the CG method, but haven't been able to adhere completely. I can see the benefits - so much beautiful hair on this site! - and I would like to persevere :?. I am looking for CG products that are also kind to the environment and animals. Tried Jessicurl - I like the [buylink=http://www.curlmart.com/Jessicurl-Confident-Coils-Styling-Solution-p-116.html?utm_source=naturallycurly.com&utm_medium=text-link&utm_content=curltalk-post-text&utm_campaign=jessicurl-confident-coils-styling-solution]CCSS[/buylink], but did not much like the shampoo or conditioner, or rockin ringlets (conditioner, too shea = too rich! [buylink=http://www.curlmart.com/Jessicurl-Rockin-Ringlets-Styling-Potion-p-100.html?utm_source=naturallycurly.com&utm_medium=text-link&utm_content=curltalk-post-text&utm_campaign=jessicurl-rockin-ringlets]rockin ringlets[/buylink] = frizzy).