Is anyone interested in sending Boots overseas?

tarahhhhtarahhhh Registered Users Posts: 125 Curl Neophyte
I'm in the United States and dying for some Pink Boots, Becci sent me some in the end of August, but I PMed her in September asking if she would be willing to send more and she hasn't responded. I also PMed mumofacurlygirl on the 26.. No response. If anyone is interested please PM me. Thanks, I really appreciate it. I could pay with paypal or swap for products that are here and aren't readily available to you. Thanks again!
Tarah - with an "H" :hello2:
Always trying something new.

I'm a curly college student, and LOVING it.
"They say when you die your life flashes before your eyes - Make it worth watching."

Comments

• janeylizjaneyliz Registered Users Posts: 777
    Hi Tarahhhh

Sometimes you need to give people a little time to respond - they may not have been on the site, could be away, may be incredibly busy or may not have noticed that they have a PM.

I'd offer to send you some but I can't get to the post office during opening hours at the moment (due to work and voluntary commitments) so it would be about 6 weeks before I could send it - and you clearly want it earlier than that.
    Marchioness Chinoise in the land of Mancunia Productia Junkia in the Order of the Curly Crusaders

DT: AOHR
    Wash: Anita Grant babassu bar
    Leave-in: Body Shop cotton seed curl boost with manuka honey mixed in
    Gel: Umberto Giannini Curl Friends scrunching gel
    Odds & ends Lime juice, honey, Anita Grant cafe latte
    I brush with a Tangle Teezer & love Flexi-8's
    www.public.fotki.com/janeyliz
    www.thelilyfoundation.org.uk
  • maisiemugwumpmaisiemugwump Registered Users Posts: 89
    Hi Tara

I have sent some to vwliz earlier this summer it took a little while to arrive but I would be more than willing to send you some more. PM me if you are interested
    Maisiemugwump 3A

Mod CG

Low Poo Skin shop Dry Scalp shampoo and conditioner ..