For those looking to hit their fitness resolution

1Joy1Joy Posts: 356Registered Users Curl Neophyte
It is a fact that most people have already falllen off target for hitting their weight loss goal for the New Year. I am a personal trainer

Joy

Joy, I'm sorry that I had to edit your post. Our board rules do not permit our members to advertise their personal businesses or promote commercial products.

However, we welcome you as a member, and we are happy to get your advice on fitness matters.

SuZenGuide, moderator
My quote: Supercharge Your Superhuman w/my 4-part brain Activation System:
Body, Mind, Emotions..oh and curls!
http://www.Joythedetoxcoach.com

Comments

• luvmylocsluvmylocs Posts: 7,578Registered Users Curl Neophyte
    hey there, i'm a group fitness instructor. nice to see another professional on the board!!
    a dreamy pisces :fish:
    please recycle, it matters...
    i change lives...through fitness
    i'm more relaxed being natural
  • 1Joy1Joy Posts: 356Registered Users Curl Neophyte
    Awesome! This is one of the best industries in the world. Helping people to stay trim and healthy, so that they can live long, blessed happy lives. What state are you in?

• Mamacurl3Mamacurl3 Posts: 1,559Registered Users
    Do you have insight for nursing Moms?
    Type: 3a/3b, fine-medium
    Cleanse: hg:whispering windz farm jar soaps,
    Moisture/Co rinse: GVP conditioning balm
    DT: Jessicurl's dt
    Leave in: KCKT
    Definition: kccc
    Hold: rotating: gvp liquid scuplting gel
    ACV rinse bi-weekly
    http://s722.photobucket.com/albums/ww223/mamacurl7/
    "My father says almost the whole world's asleep...He says only a few people are awake. And they live in a state of constant, total amazement."
    Traveling? http://katiebutton.rovia.com/
    1Joy wrote: »
    Awesome! This is one of the best industries in the world. Helping people to stay trim and healthy, so that they can live long, blessed happy lives. What state are you in?