Suave Professionals anyone?

Anyone use the suave professionals line?

I recently purchased this because i wanted a conditioner that didnt have any proteins
Suave Professionals Conditioner, Humectant
200.jpg
Water (Aqua), Cetearyl Alcohol, Centrimonium Chloride, Dimethicone, Fragrance (Parfum), Quaternium 18, Potassium Chloride, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Propylene Glycol, Disodium EDTA, TEA Dodecylbenzenesulfonate, DMDM Hydantoin, Glycerin, Panthenol, Hair Keratin Amino Acids, Sodium Chloride, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone

It smelled good and it felt nice on the hair. But I havent really seen any reviews about it on here and the ingredients seem ok. But then again, im still a beginner at checking for the good/bad folks.
strickly CG.
BCed Jan 27,07
I think my hair type is :pain10: 3c? 3b? eh 4a? hmm idk
My hair survives on;
Suave naturals
Herbal essences set me up gel
Amla powder
Other lovies; :laughing8:
[Vitamins, olive oil, honey, silk peptide powder,vitamin e oil]

event.png
hairpic.png
Taken Feb 21,09
Blogger
Youtuber

Comments

• LavenderCurlsLavenderCurls Registered Users Posts: 1,478 Curl Connoisseur
    I used it a long time ago and liked it (I've just ventured on to other things :lol: ). It's okay if your not totally CG because of the dimethicone in it. If you are CG, you'd have to use something else (no cones).
    CG-modified since 4/05
    2b/3a and 3b on occasion!
    Products: The hair aisle in my own cabinets. :roll:
    Best definition winner: KCCC
    Best volume winner: LOOB
  • stellaBabystellaBaby Registered Users Posts: 237
    I used it a long time ago and liked it (I've just ventured on to other things :lol: ). It's okay if your not totally CG because of the dimethicone in it. If you are CG, you'd have to use something else (no cones).

Aww mannn
    How did I miss that?
    I honestly didn't pay much attention to the ingredients just because I was confident in 'suave'.