Anyone else on here a BPAL junkie?

lushaholiclushaholic Posts: 2,180Registered Users
Ok, I wouldn't consider myself a bpal junkie yet, because I'm still very new to it (thanks to the lovely enabling blaqpearl 8) ), but was just wondering if anyone else on here is? :) Come on, 'fess up!
3a/2c f/mii. pics added 2/3/07
spingbannerwk6.jpghycoffeeiconuy8.gif

Comments

• miacurlmiacurl Posts: 332Registered Users
    WTH is a bpal ???
    2C/3A auburn hair.
    between shoulders and BSL
  • lushaholiclushaholic Posts: 2,180Registered Users
    LOL!! Figures you would be the first to respond (the inquisitive pj within you just couldn't resist ;)). I'll have to get blaqpearl to answer this, because I just wouldn't do it justice!
    Ha ha ha--you and I are just on the computer at the same time today!!
    2C/3A auburn hair.
    Ok, I hate the thought of just leaving you hanging, wondering wth bpal is, so here is the link: www.bpal.org it's fragranced oils(?) but, it's so complicated for me to explain. people who are into them are REALLY into them, it's like it's own cult like nc.com! and like blaqpearl told me, the first time you go to the website you might think it's kind of weird because it's rather gothy looking. I only have a few and have swapped a few away as well. Most people try the imp's ears first (little vials of the fragrances) before they buyer the larger sizes. I still get overwhelmed when I go to that site!
    No offense to anyone out there, but it looks friggin' weird. JMO. I will not respond to harassment (not too often anyway) :P
    2C/3A auburn hair.
    Hehehhe, I totally thought the same thing, and if blaqpearl hadn't given me a little bit of a warning before I went, I would have really wondered... but some of their fragrances smell really lovely!! You just have to get past the weird stuff, but I know what you mean.
    Yea, what's up with the blackness and darkness?? Goth is one thing, is it (gulp) devil worship stuff?

:P
    2C/3A auburn hair.