3a/3b + oregon coast = FRIZZ.

ashleygoesdiscoashleygoesdisco Posts: 3Registered Users
a couple weeks ago i was on the oregon coast, checking out the school that i am planning to attend next year, and i was outside walking for, maybe an hour. i had straightened my hair that morning, and by the time i was done walking outside, it was huuuuge. :shock:

so. im new to the whole 2/3/4 curls thing, but i believe that i am 3a/3b. i am looking for something that will relax my curls and frizz to the point of about 2a when it air dries. i DONT want stick straight hair, just something that stays down when it air dries, rather than frizzing and looking gross. im going to be in the water several times a week and i dont want to have to wear a hat, or go blow dry my hair every time i am.

i was looking at one and only, maybe that would work if i left it on for a small amount of time?? :lol:

help?!?

Comments

• ashleygoesdiscoashleygoesdisco Posts: 3Registered Users
    hello?
  • chelseacharmschelseacharms Posts: 54Registered Users
    well theres One N Only curl remover, I've heard good things about that
    college student
    www.fotki.com/chelseababy
    pw:curls
  • chelseacharmschelseacharms Posts: 54Registered Users
    i was looking at one and only, maybe that would work if i left it on for a small amount of time?? :lol:

help?!?

Oh sorry I guess you already thought about that. Yeah One N Only is supposed to work (you dont necessarily have to buy One N Only there are probably other brands of the same chemical)
    college student
    www.fotki.com/chelseababy
    pw:curls
  • fluffywonderdoodlefluffywonderdoodle Posts: 316Registered Users