newbie curly here

Fernandoooo38Fernandoooo38 Posts: 4Registered Users, Curl Ambassador Curl Neophyte
I'm a newbie curly, ive been living my whole life that my curls infront were just frizzy straight hairs. Now that I know I have curly hair I really need some help with my kick starter because products are really not being friendly and are giving me a bad time.  

Hair Type:cant tell but its curly in the front and decurls as it goes to the back
Hair circumference:coarse
Hair porosity:low porosity
hair density:thick

Answers

• Fernandoooo38Fernandoooo38 Posts: 4Registered Users, Curl Ambassador Curl Neophyte
    I forgot to mention I'm having problems with dry ends
  • Guide 65Guide 65 Posts: 1,629Registered Users, Moderators Curl Virtuoso
    edited November 3
    Welcome!  How do you care for your hair now?  What products do you use?  It's easier for us to give you help if we know what you're doing.
    Formerly known as Janiegirl
    2B/2C, fine hair, low density, mixed porosity, protein loving hair
    Current products:
    Changing up my shampoos because I can't find one I like
    Deva Curl One Condition (original formula)
    Innersense I Create Volume
    Deva Curl Ultra Defining Gel
  • Fernandoooo38Fernandoooo38 Posts: 4Registered Users, Curl Ambassador Curl Neophyte
    @Guide 65
    im using the ogx hydrate and repair argan oil of morocco line(shampoo, conditioner, and oil) the oil is what keeps my hair going into a frizzy mess but the shampoo feels too stripping even tho I apply a little bit and the conditioner is way too thick in my opinion just lays ontop it my hair 🤦‍♂️ My hair is also very protein sensitive
  • Guide 65Guide 65 Posts: 1,629Registered Users, Moderators Curl Virtuoso