PMs — "Leave Conversation"

GretchenGretchen AdministratorPosts: 10,840Moderators Curl Virtuoso
edited December 2017 in Announcements
This is the answer to questions about how to delete PMs. 

When you have a private message thread open, to the right you'll see the options "New Message" and "Leave Conversation". Members will have the option to "Leave" - in doing so, unless they're invited back in by other participants, the thread would no longer be accessible.

If there are only 2 participants and they both decide to "Leave", it would be the equivalent of them having deleted it, as they wouldn't be able to get it back after that time :)

Gretchen
NaturallyCurly.com co-founder
3A

You are beautiful!
Sign In or Register to comment.