Help me find my Type!!

rkersenrkersen Registered Users Posts: 4
So, I've officially started the CG method as of today. I cleansed my hair with a sulfate clairifying shampoo and conditioned with a silicone free conditioner. I didn't do anything else besides getting out excess moisture with a cotton t-shirt.
Please excuse my rosacea. I didn't put any make up on today. One is from right out of the shower (the one with the phone) and the others are completely air dried.
20160303_125153.jpg 20160303_141855.jpg
20160303_141906.jpg 20160303_141913.jpg
20160303_141936.jpg

Comments

• AmKoAmKo Registered Users Posts: 96 Curl Neophyte
    Hello! First off, I want to say that you have beautiful shiny smooth waves! As far as what type... I think a mix of 2A and 2B, but I am no expert!
  • wavydazewavydaze Registered Users Posts: 2,065 Curl Novice
    HEllo!

Your hair is really nice and shiny! Great definition too; I'm impressed it looks so good with no product. Honestly I don't think your hair needs anything in terms of stylers. You can always try to play around with products and see what happens. Just have fun!
    2bc/ f / ii. low porosity roots + normal-high porosity shaft where bleached. normal elasticity.

Currently using:
    Poo: Earthbath Oatmeal & Aloe
    RO: V05 Kiwi Lime
    LI: CJ Smoothing Lotion
    Styler: UFD CM, CJ PP
    PT: CJ Repair Me

:thumright: hydrolized protein, jelly stylers
    :angry8: guar hydroxypropyltrimonium chloride, sulfates, jojoba oil
    Neutral on cones.

iherb discount code: CFN646
  • wavydazewavydaze Registered Users Posts: 2,065 Curl Novice
    Oh and I think you're 2a/b
    2bc/ f / ii. low porosity roots + normal-high porosity shaft where bleached. normal elasticity.

Currently using:
    Poo: Earthbath Oatmeal & Aloe
    RO: V05 Kiwi Lime
    LI: CJ Smoothing Lotion
    Styler: UFD CM, CJ PP
    PT: CJ Repair Me

:thumright: hydrolized protein, jelly stylers