Lost newbie here!-uk-help

aylaycrebaylaycreb Posts: 17Registered Users
Hello ladies,
thank you SOOOO much to everyone that took the time to post some information here for us newbies..:)

I have just started,
got myself Tresseme naturals, boots intense mask (coconut and almond)+ a sulphate free shampoo + boots curl crème.

So far I know that I have fine hair and high porosity (new discovery)..

Could you please advice on some products, ingredients that would suit better my hair type? ideally affordable/drugstore

I think I have done quite a good research, but still quite confused, and before I go and get myself more things I'd like to know that I am at least in the right direction.

I also dye my hair, and believe or not didn't use conditioner for years due to my oily scalp. Only occasionally when dying (I know, no comments!)

I would very much appreciate any advice

Thanks a million
2c-3a...and a little bit of everything...:sad1:
fine hair, medium density, high porosity
shoulder lengh

co-wash-tresseme naturals
rinse out-superdrug colored hair
leave in-none/diluted tresseme naturals
styling-boots curl creme+ecostyler argan oil gel

Comments

• claudine191claudine191 Posts: 8,221Registered Users Curl Connoisseur
    I'm sorry — did you already post your curl type?
  • aylaycrebaylaycreb Posts: 17Registered Users
    Hi,
    thanks so much for your answer...
    No I haven't.
    As far as I know
    Fine hair
    medium-low density
    High porosity

curl pattern-difficult to tell now,
    mixed 2b,2c, and some 3a coming!

Many thanks!!
    shoulder lengh

• DrRachDrRach Posts: 264Registered Users Curl Neophyte