Jāsön hair products ingredients

DeltaOrionisDeltaOrionis Posts: 27Registered Users
I've been using Jason's Aloe Vera shampoo and conditioner for some time now, and I'm happy enough with it, although I still need to bathe my hair in Argan oil after every wash because my hair is ridiculously dry without it no matter which shampoos I use.

I'm no expert on the subject and I was wondering if you guys can tell me what you think about the ingredients.

Does anyone else use their products? What do you think?

Aloe Vera shampoo:
Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice*, Aqua (Water), Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Glycerin, Sodium Lauryl Sulfoacetate, Sodium Chloride, Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract*, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract*, Citrus Grandis (Grapefruit) Fruit Extract*, Equisetum Arvense Leaf Extract*, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Flower/Leaf/Stem Extract*, Spirulina Maxima Extract*, Citric Acid, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Hydrolyzed Soy Protein, Panthenol, Sodium PCA, Sodium Sulfate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Alcohol*, Benzyl Alcohol, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Benzyl Benzoate, Hexyl Cinnamal, Linalool, Fragrance (Parfum)
* Certified organic ingredient

Aloe Vera conditioner: