Fashion looks and Hairstyles for a fresh BC

JuDee7JuDee7 Registered Users Posts: 18
I just had my BC and I just love my look right now! People say that I shouldn't have done it and there are those who say it suits me... Either way, what matters is that I love how I look and I have no regrets whatsoever!

Below are pictures of my BC. The thing is, I'm not so sure as to how to style it both in the wardrobe department and for the hair as well.

In terms of fashion, I'm trying not to look mature because I'm still in my early 20s while for the hairstyle department, I've got limited options in styling this 3c.... Please feel free to post your photos here guys! Both fashion and hairstyle :) THANK YOU!

Comments

• DaniGirl88DaniGirl88 Registered Users Posts: 1,583 Curl Neophyte
    I think that looks super cute on you! As for fashion....I'm not really good with that type of thing. I typically just dress how I feel. So, I'll wear cardigans and jeans, or dress it up. Last week I wore a shirt with a skull print with a leather jacket. Depends on how I feel. I think you could rock that hair style with any kind of wardrobe!
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

3B, fine, normal porosity, high density, medium width and length
    Conditioner: Tresemme Naturals, Trader Joe's Tea Tree Tingle
    Co-Wash: As I Am Coconut Co-Wash
    Leave in Products: As I Am Leave-In, SM Smoothie/Milk, KCKT, Giovanni Direct Leave-In
    Air Dry

Looking for new products and methods to try!

• frcklsfrckls Registered Users Posts: 528 Curl Neophyte
    Nice cut! I LOVE short hair. I've been experimenting with a lot of short-medium lengths for the past few years. After lobs, bobs and pixies, I finally got myself an asymmetrical cut! I like the androgynous feel and the easy care. Not to mention saving a lot on haircare products. :)