This good growth for 7 months?

Jamieleigh93Jamieleigh93 Posts: 56Registered Users
How much would you say this is? Been transitioning for 7 months now! I just want it to be over soon as possible.

Obviously the blonde is my natural growth, I'm not good with inches so I'm
Unsure how many inches I have now. Thanks ImageUploadedByCurlTalk1405277546.894920.jpg

Comments

• MissQuirkyMissQuirky Posts: 44Registered Users
    Hi, didn't want you to think you were ignored :) it looks like your hair is shiny and healthy, but I don't have a whole lot of experience (5 months from relaxers, 3 from heat damage here). I'm not sure on inches how long it is, but I'd assume around 7 inches if you're getting a full inch per month.
  • Jamieleigh93Jamieleigh93 Posts: 56Registered Users
    Oh my hairs still quite unhealthy. I have taken such good care of it since my relaxer mishap in jan. My hair was breaking off and falling out so I hacked it all off lol I have about a million different layers and it looks so bad down but I'm not really bothered, I wear it in a bun all the time anyway I just want it to grow back. I only have a little bit of curl pattern still as I think the relaxer is weighing it down!!! My hair was severely heat damaged too lol

What made you want to transition
    Ah, I get you. :) I'm on a computer now and it's much clearer instead of on my phone. I know how you feel, I have two chunks in my hair that are 2C wavy because of relaxer and heat damage. I would think between the weight, and any damage from not taking care of it properly even while growing would make it curl less.