Garnier Fructis fortifying conditioner pure clean

ItsMissMuffyItsMissMuffy Posts: 20Registered Users
Has anybody tried this? I know there's a little bit of a sulfate, but I'm thinking trying it for a every so often co wash.

Sent from my LG-D801 using CurlTalk App

Comments

• WaveliciousWavelicious Posts: 73Registered Users
    I use it, I've used it everyday for months. I came back to CG after a few years & I'm not really a product junkie (yet) so I only ever really use one product at a time. I mean, doesn't really do anything & there's a lot better out there but my hair's clean & curly & that's all I care about while I'm growing it out until summer. I use the hair gel from that line too.
    🐾
  • Geek_ChicGeek_Chic Posts: 1,275Registered Users Curl Connoisseur
    If this ingredients list matches what's on your bottle, the sulfate listed isn't one you need to avoid. Distearoylethyl Hydroxyethylmonium Methosulfate is an antistatic and conditioning ingredient.

Water (Aqua) , Cetearyl Alcohol , Distearoylethyl Hydroxyethylmonium Methosulfate , Octyldodecanol , Zea MaysCorn Starch , Parfum (Fragrance) , Pyrus Malus (Apple Fruit Extract) , Camelina SativaSeed Oil , Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot Kernel Oil) , Glycine Soja (Soybean Oil) , Tocopherol , Caprylyl Glycol , Benzoic Acid , Niacinamide , Pyridoxine HCI , Capric/Caprylic Triglyceride , Linalool , Hexylcinnamal , Citric Acid , Saccharum Officinarum (Sugar Cane)Sugar Cane Extract , Citrus Medica LimonumLemon Peel Extract , Camellia Sinenis (Green Tea)Leaf Extract , Malpighia Punicifolia (Acerola Cherry)Acerola Fruit Extract