CurlTalk

Will You Be Spending Valentine's Day Alone??

brittbreezybrittbreezy Posts: 28Registered Users
How many of you are going to be single this valentine's day?, or won't have a date?

Who thinks it's the end of the world?
Not Me lol

I have some tips over curlskinksfashion.com on how to survive Valentine day alone. (Trust me i'm a professional lol)

Will You Be Spending Valentine's Day Alone?
Check out The Post on how to survive Valentine's day Alone by clicking the link>>>>>
Naturally Dating | How To Survive Valentine's Day Alone
Natural Hair & Fashion Enthusiast

My Passion is "CurlsKinksFashion"
Failed to load the poll.
Failed to load the poll.

Comments

• SystemSystem Posts: 39,059 Administrator
    I will be spending Valentine's Day with my quilting club. It's the same day as the quarterly meeting.

:love10:
  • JosephineJosephine Posts: 14,175Registered Users
    I might be. But not really alone because its Friday and ill try to get out of town or go out with friends. I dont care much about vday but more so because its my exs bday too and things are still weird :(. Really not looking forward to it this time.

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I537 using CurlTalk App
  • brittbreezybrittbreezy Posts: 28Registered Users
    Josephine wrote: »
    I might be. But not really alone because its Friday and ill try to get out of town or go out with friends. I dont care much about vday but more so because its my exs bday too and things are still weird :(. Really not looking forward to it this time.

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I537 using CurlTalk App

OMG why would your exes BDAY be on valentine's Day. Definitely don't stress yourself out I said alot of good things on my blog that you should do. But for you, I would definitely watch a really really funny movie. Laughter is the best medicine I promise you.

NO DRINKING MISSY!! lol only if your the emotional type

Speckla wrote: »