CurlTalk

Tuesday Afternoon....

rouquinnerouquinne Posts: 13,495Registered Users Curl Dabbler
courtesy of The Moody Blues:

"Tuesday afternoon, I'm just beginning to see...
Now I'm on my way..."

:D

Moody Blues - Tuesday Afternoon (1970) - YouTube

so i'm just packing up now to head off to mom's in the morning.

Tuesday is "The Day"! i start my testing at 3:00 pm EDT for anyone who would care to send good wishes, vibes, mojo or say prayers or perform spells or whatever!!!

i'm not taking my computer with me and i have trouble with the app on my tablet at the best of times, so i won't be able to report back until Wednesday.

i'll send a text to our CC when i'm done and she's promised to come here and tell you what i say.

:)

i just want to say thanks in advance for everything - y'all have put up with my Jeopardy blathering for a LONG time!

:toothy3:
My blog:

/home/leaving?target=http%3A%2F%2Flabellatestarossa.blogspot.ca%2F" class="Popup

Little Mother of all the Roaches, President-for-Life of the MAC Harlots!

Comments

• ruralcurlsruralcurls Posts: 2,574Registered Users
    Good luck, Rou!! I will be sending fantastic thoughts your way!!

Sent from my SCH-S720C using CurlTalk App
  • curlypearlcurlypearl Posts: 11,970Registered Users Curl Neophyte
    Rou - I am always and forever in your corner, cheering you on, but I'm in the dark. What are you testing?

How did I miss this? :sad8: Please tell us what is going on - even though everyone else except me probably knows.
    2/c Coarse hair med. density.
    Highly porous. Color over grey.
    I love all the Curl Junkie products. Still experimenting with gels and curl creams. Still hoping for 2nd day hair....
    Every day is a gift :flower:
  • PerriPPerriP Posts: 6,613Registered Users
    Good luck! All be sending lots of positive prayers, thoughts, vibes, energy etc your way

Sent from my SCH-I535 using CurlTalk App
    Modified CG since Dec 2011
  • B-wavyB-wavy Posts: 1,733Registered Users Curl Neophyte