Roomba owners: question

curlypearlcurlypearl Curl ConnoisseurPosts: 12,231Registered Users Curl Connoisseur
Would a roomba work in my living room? The problem is that I have furniture that has space underneath and the bottom of the furniture is curvy. Would the roomba get underneath and get stuck? I'm not sure I'm describing it well.

The furniture is french country. I have a settee and the roomba could fit under that and come out again but the other pieces have these curvy scroll-like bottom edges. So the roomba could fit under but I'm not sure it could find the way out again. Think snaky or worm-like edges. It's really very pretty - sounds awful. :D
2/c Coarse hair med. density.
Highly porous. Color over grey.
I love all the Curl Junkie products. Still experimenting with gels and curl creams. Still hoping for 2nd day hair....
Every day is a gift :flower:

Comments

• CurlyCanadianCurlyCanadian Curl Connoisseur Posts: 10,904Registered Users, Curl Ambassador Curl Connoisseur
    If it can get in, it'll figure out how to get out!

It has a rubber bumper like thing around the edge and it just keeps moving around till it finds a clear path.
    I believe in manicures. I believe in overdressing. I believe in primping at leisure and wearing lipstick. I believe in pink. I believe that laughing is the best calorie burner. I believe in kissing, kissing a lot. I believe in being strong when everything seems to be going wrong. I believe that happy girls are the prettiest girls. I believe that tomorrow is another day and I believe in miracles.
    Audrey Hepburn
  • curlypearlcurlypearl Curl Connoisseur Posts: 12,231Registered Users Curl Connoisseur
    Thanks a lot, CC! I am going to consider getting one. They are more expensive than I expected, but it seems like a great invention. :hello2:
    I love all the Curl Junkie products. Still experimenting with gels and curl creams. Still hoping for 2nd day hair....