CurlTalk

Hot Girls with natural Hair

naturaldollnaturaldoll Posts: 567Registered Users
I'm not sure how you all will feel abou this, but here goes..

I've been transitioning for 9 months, and for the last 6 of those months I've been in a relationship. My boyfriend is from el salvador, the only central american country with zero black population. Yup I said ZERO. Because of this he has zero experience with kinky hair, or even curly, and when we got together I didn't really have enough new growth to be noticeable. Eventually I realized he didn't understand about the diffrence of hair textures with blacks and relaxers, he was under the impression the relaxed hair is how it grows out of black women's scalps. I explained to him that my hair grows in extremely curly, Like a afro, and chemicals make it straight, but I wouldn't be using those anymore . His reaction was "eww." I took this as a challenge. I've spent months trying to "train" him to be attracted to kinky hair, by pointing out and in some cases surrounding him with images of beautiful, sexy women with natural hair. I believe it's working, he now points out naturals on the street and tells me he likes their hair, he's looking forward to when a twist out turns out well on my hair, and he wants me to big chop.

Anyway I've been rambling, sorry. I was wondering could ya'll help me find useful pictures of naturals with type 4 hair, by posting them in this thread. It might even be fun for us and affirming for those newbies who struggle with selfconfidence, or the negative reactions of others.

I'm looking for really pretty/beautiful women with type 4 hair, rocking their natural texture. Celeb or regular person not important. I'd perfer the pictures be provocative/sexy, but not vulgar. I personally love model types, nice makeup, and cool clothes, like kurlybella of kisforkinky and cipriana of urbanbushbabe. I'll start:
hothair.jpg
hothair2.jpg