Vatika coconut hair oil

braidsntwistsbraidsntwists Posts: 197Registered Users
Hi everyone,

I've just bought this hair oil and arrived today.

Has anyone used this oil while transitioning? I've never tried it before. What are your experiences with it?

Thanks in advance.
3b 3c 4a low/medium porosity on roots&middle,and porous on ends, fine/medium strands.

Use cones in Winter. CG in the summer.

Comments

• RusycurlyRusycurly Posts: 717Registered Users
    I love it. I use it for everything. As a pre-poo, sealer and even on my scalp and it's been like a miracle. I used to have horrible scalp issues and they have disappeared since I started using this. It leaves your hair sooooo soft.
    Hair: 3a, normal porosity and elasticity
    My hair loves: Vatika and Bhringraj oils, adores henna.
    My HGs: Bobeam's shampoo bars, CJAO, CJRM, Original Moxie's Hair Bling, Terressentials,
    :wav:
    Let's hear it for beautiful curls!!!
  • braidsntwistsbraidsntwists Posts: 197Registered Users
    Rusycurly wrote: »
    I love it. I use it for everything. As a pre-poo, sealer and even on my scalp and it's been like a miracle. I used to have horrible scalp issues and they have disappeared since I started using this. It leaves your hair sooooo soft.

Hi rusycurly, I will try it tonight. I need to do something as my scalp issues are so annoying.
    3b 3c 4a low/medium porosity on roots&middle,and porous on ends, fine/medium strands.

• RusycurlyRusycurly Posts: 717Registered Users
    You will not be dissappointed. As soon as I started putting this on my scalp after washing my hair those problems went away. Let me know how it works for you.
    Hair: 3a, normal porosity and elasticity
    My hair loves: Vatika and Bhringraj oils, adores henna.
    My HGs: Bobeam's shampoo bars, CJAO, CJRM, Original Moxie's Hair Bling, Terressentials,
    :wav:
    Let's hear it for beautiful curls!!!
  • naturalgirl85naturalgirl85 Posts: 53Registered Users