Beija Flor Naturals, Curl Junkie, Enso Naturals, and Uncle Funky's Daughter

NaturalAKANaturalAKA Posts: 77Registered Users
I am new to this so I am not sure how this works. My products are overflowing and I MUST get rid of of some stuff. I would like to swap for Naturalista products but I am willing to sell the products (Uncle Funky's Daughter Leave-In is FREE not matter what).

Beija Flor Naturals Creme Brulee $10.00 (Was never opened, I have another one)

Beija Flor Naturals Hemp Buttercream 8 oz ($8.00)- Used a few times but it smells "too herbal" to me and I have another one.

Curl Junkie Smoothing Lotion Conditioner not the Leave-In ($7.00)--Used it twice--85% left

Enso Naturals Cacao Curl Recovery Deep Conditioning Treatment ($9.00)--Used once--90% left if not more

Shipping: $5.00 (if thats too much let me know)

I will mail the items by Priority mail and it will be mailed on Saturday morning. I cannot get to the post office any other day. Again, not sure how this works so if you want to walk me through it and not scam me, I would greatly appreciate it. I do have a paypal account.

Comments

• psbestpsbest Posts: 295Registered Users
    NaturalAKA wrote: »
    I am new to this so I am not sure how this works. My products are overflowing and I MUST get rid of of some stuff. I would like to swap for Naturalista products but I am willing to sell the products (Uncle Funky's Daughter Leave-In is FREE not matter what).

Beija Flor Naturals Hemp Buttercream 8 oz ($8.00)- Used a few times but it smells "too herbal" to me and I have another one.

Curl Junkie Smoothing Lotion Conditioner not the Leave-In ($7.00)--Used it twice--85% left

Enso Naturals Cacao Curl Recovery Deep Conditioning Treatment ($9.00)--Used once--90% left if not more