I can't wait to get rid of this relaxed hair!

tamekanstamekans Registered Users Posts: 51
I've been transitioning for three months and I honestly cannot wait to cut my relaxed hair off. I feel like I'm obsessed with my natural hair! LOL Its all I talk about and the first thing on my mind in the morning. Could I be obsessed or just anxious. LOL

Sent from my DROID2

Comments

• pprMACHEheartpprMACHEheart Registered Users Posts: 1,665
    I think it's an awesome thing that you're just excited about your natural hair; I love talking about my hair and I'm sure other curlies are the same way.
    last relaxer; 082708, BC; 081810, CG; 122410
    high porosity, med/coarse texture, high density, color treated
    condish;TN, DevaCurl Heaven in Hair stylers; Heaven in Hair, DevaCurl Curl Cream oils;Castor Oil

YTChannel: http://www.youtube.com/user/papiermachecurls

s-event.pngs-event.png
  • krich2010krich2010 Registered Users Posts: 1
    I'm also three month post relaxer. I am so happy when I wash my hair and see the new growth.

Sent from my LS670 using CurlTalk App
  • NaturalMeeeNaturalMeee Registered Users Posts: 14
    I am almost 6 months post relaxer now and I'm also OBSESSED with my natural hair! I cannot wait until I'm all natural!!! I have kinky twists in now and I just need to learn how to take care of them and moisturize.
  • wavycurlyria_87wavycurlyria_87 Registered Users Posts: 78
    lol I think you're more anxious than anything. I was the exact same way when I began transitioning. Are you gonna big chop?
  • hippiedollhippiedoll Registered Users Posts: 398