Explain your member/user name

techmomtechmom Posts: 300Registered Users
I thought it would be fun or interesting at least for us to explain our member names. Anyone up for this?

I'll start...let's see...techmom...I am a mom who loves tech stuff. I have no formal tech education, but can rock a web-site, custom blog set up, networks or databases pretty well. I know just enough to be dangerous. :) It's not curly relevant, but there's more to me than that.
2a (nc.com), 2a/2bFii (fia), normal porosity

Cowash:TN Radiant Volume
RO TN Moisturizing .
Styling products:AVG, Ecostyler Crystal
Styling Methods: Pixie-style diffusing - total fav
Low-poo: AO Nourishing Lavender

http://designdedication.com

saved by grace, walking by faith

Comments

• WileE-DeadWileE-Dead Banned Posts: 24,963Banned Users Curl Neophyte
    I have a bit of an obsession w/ WEC :rabbit:
    I relate to him very well & a bit of an inside joke for years w/ me & hubby....I even have a personalized plate in honor of WEC :brushteeth:
    license2007100507285049gk7.jpg
    0004.gif

Ever since the sports thread wars I have sensed a special connection between [edit] & Wile. Like the connection oil has to water. I almost can't speak of it. Wait....my eyes are misting. ~asq
    Let’s just stay together and tell the world to kiss our ass. ~P

• jeepcurlygurljeepcurlygurl Posts: 20,727Registered Users, Curl Ambassador Curl Virtuoso
    I've owned Jeeps for many years, I have curly hair, I'm a girl. Not very exciting but it's me.
    Altho I'm looking at a Ford truck so I might not have a Jeep for much longer. But I'll still go by Jeepy.