CurlTalk

Another curlie asking for help with hair type

I know I've been here for a little while but I was hoping you could tell me my hairtype. I'm a little hair type-challenged; I know that I'm a 3 but I don't know what letter. I'm still growing out a relaxer but I'm just curious. I always post on the 3b and 3c boards- I just wonder if I belong there.
Please check out my album and let me know what you think.
/home/leaving?target=http%3A%2F%2Fpublic.fotki.com%2FCurlyBlasian%2F" class="Popup

Thanks!! :D

ETA: I guess I should have told you my pw! its lovey
Lotsa 3c curls
Curly Journey Album
Updated 2009 and 2010 pics
Hair Journal/Products

It's not about having what you want, it's about Wanting what you have

Comments

• ariesxtremeariesxtreme Posts: 123Registered Users
    Sorry, I'm not good with types since I don't even know what I am, but just wanted to say that you're pretty either way, straight or curly. Love the curls though :D
  • SmallFrySmallFry Posts: 614Registered Users
    Sorry, I'm not good with types since I don't even know what I am, but just wanted to say that you're pretty either way, straight or curly. Love the curls though :D

Thanks ariesxtreme :oops: you made my day!
    Lotsa 3c curls
    Curly Journey Album
    Hair Journal/Products

• Ab-starAb-star Posts: 1,128Registered Users
    I am no good at typing either but I love your curls...and you are such a cutie!! :D

What is the Skip Curl Method? I've never heard of that before.
    MY HAIR ALBUM
    pw - jack

Going natural for the summer...just a dab of ArcAngell!
  • ~Zoe~~Zoe~ Posts: 48Registered Users
    I'm not good at hair types either so i'm no help. However, what I can tell you is that your hair looks perfect and you're really pretty.
  • medusahairmedusahair Posts: 3,515Registered Users
    I hate to be so unoriginal as to say yet again I have no clue but I don't.
    I don't know what skip curl method is but that is the ringlets I want on MY head!