4a hair that lacks shine, pls help!

ImStarJacksImStarJacks Posts: 26Registered Users
Ive recently transitioned and have been rocking a TWA for about a month now. Im still learning what products work well in my hair curl wise but I'm having such a hard time getting my hair to hold a nice shine to it (like my relaxed hair did). Im not sure if its the products im using.

As of now:
Sunday - Shampoo w/ Elucence Moisture Benefit Shampoo
Shampoo w/ [buylink=http://www.curlmart.com/DevaCurl-No-Poo-p-53.html?utm_source=naturallycurly.com&utm_medium=text-link&utm_content=curltalk-post-text&utm_campaign=devacurl-devacurl-nopoo]DevaCurl No-Poo[/buylink]
Condition w/ DevaCare One Conditioner
Style with pea size of [buylink=http://www.curlmart.com/AG-Recoil-p-24.html?utm_source=naturallycurly.com&utm_medium=text-link&utm_content=curltalk-post-text&utm_campaign=ag-hair-cosmetics-recoil-curl-activator]AG Re:Coil[/buylink] & Profound Beauty Curling Serum then I add a little [buylink=http://www.curlmart.com/DevaCare-Arc-AnGell-p-567.html?utm_source=naturallycurly.com&utm_medium=text-link&utm_content=curltalk-post-text&utm_campaign=devacurl-devacare-arc-angell]DevaCurl Arc Angell[/buylink] (for hold)

Monday-Saturday - I alternate between [buylink=http://www.curlmart.com/DevaCurl-LowPoo-p-54.html?utm_source=naturallycurly.com&utm_medium=text-link&utm_content=curltalk-post-text&utm_campaign=devacurl-devacurl-lowpoo]DevaCurl Low-Poo[/buylink] and No-Poo Shampoo's with DevaCare One Conditioner, Styling with the same products listen above.

I have to shampoo or co-wash daily, there is no such thing as second day hair with me. I find these products do give my hair a nice curl formation but by the end of my work day my hair looks really dry. Once I sleep on it, its a wrap the style is nice but its looks so dull. Correct my language but it almost has that nappy brillo look to it.