Started a blog .....

wavycurly40+wavycurly40+ Curl NeophytePosts: 2,017Registered Users Curl Neophyte
.....on fashion/beauty over 40.

Now, this is a total experiment -- because I'm new to blogging and I'm not exactly an expert on fashion & beauty, LOL! But that's kind of the approach I will take, with (I hope) a sense of humor about it.

As you can see by the title/address: www.frumpfactor.wordpress.com

Anyway, even though I make no promises that it will be earth-shattering, having a few followers might help me because I'd be writing for an actual audience! So, if any of you are interested, I'd love to have you.

And if you have blogs, let me know -- I'll follow you as well. :toothy8: Thanks!

ETA: This is also a wordpress blog, rather than google blogger/blogspot one, and I'm still learning how it works. For example, it doesn't seem to have the same kind of built-in "following" feature that the Google blogs have. However, if you use "google reader" to follow blogs, I know you can add it from there. (See, I told you I was new to blogging!)

Wurly and proud!
Modified CG since 2008.

Comments

• 2poodles2poodles Curl Connoisseur Posts: 2,485Registered Users Curl Connoisseur
    Good for you - what fun! I'm off to check it out.... Love the name, by the way!
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]2Poodles :flower: Southeast PA
    fine, med porosity, normal elasticity
    Currently using the following 2 - 3 x/week:
    Living Proof Perfect Hair Day suphate-free Poo, cone-free CO and styling treatment, plus KCCC

• WurlyLoxWurlyLox Curl Neophyte Posts: 4,858Registered Users Curl Neophyte
    It's funny and well-written!
    2C/3A/3B - modified CG - fairly fine now, normal/low porosity/normal elasticity

Current Main Rotation: MG217 medicated or Aim2Health 'poos for scalp, Elucence cond., Spiral Solutions Protein & Deeply Decadent Cond., CJCCCC reg or lite,CJ Pattern Pusha,, Giovanni LA Hold Hair Spritz + lots more, sporadically