how much conditioner do you 2s put in your hair?

DolphinDolphin Registered Users Posts: 329
Last night I overdid it, haha, the top of my head is just...ugh. How much conditioner do you 2s put in? Like pea size, quarter size, what?
Some 2b in the back, mostly (using FIA) 2c/F/iii.

Fine hair, normal porosity, and normal elasticity.

I'm still new to this CG stuff, so ANY tips you could give me are appreciated. :)

I have Celiac Disease, which means I can't eat or use products with wheat in it.

Formerly known as curlygirl92 and mixofwavescurls

Comments

• plunkybugplunkybug Registered Users Posts: 2,526
    Depends on the length and hair properties. Porous hair needs more because it looses it faster, I think.

Lady Caiside, Noble Lushetarian and Wavy Wayfarer of Mugglswick, in the Order of the Curly Crusaders

2b-3a Fii, porous and low elasticity

Currently using a variety of products, and looking for that magic combo

Hair bio: http://www.naturallycurly.com/curltalk/showpost.php?p=1252125&postcount=59

• missbanjomissbanjo Registered Users Posts: 3,088 Curl Neophyte
    As a leave in? None, I use AVG instead.
    Southern Colorado Curly
    Mix of 2s med-low porosity, med-fine texture, lots of hair
  • DolphinDolphin Registered Users Posts: 329
    here's a picture of my hair if that helps: http://i43.tinypic.com/muwncy.jpg
    Some 2b in the back, mostly (using FIA) 2c/F/iii.

Fine hair, normal porosity, and normal elasticity.

I'm still new to this CG stuff, so ANY tips you could give me are appreciated. :)

I have Celiac Disease, which means I can't eat or use products with wheat in it.

Formerly known as curlygirl92 and mixofwavescurls
  • elitaelita Registered Users Posts: 402 Curl Neophyte